800-942-9042

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our favorite place!

Sep 29, 2015 by Angela S.

We have stayed here 2 years in a row and will never stay anywhere else! This is the perfect spot for our family in Ocean City. Just a short walk to the park on the bay and just off the beach. We love how the rooms are set up so our kids can sleep on one side of the divider and we can stay up on the other side without bothering them. The rooms are so clean and well-kept. It is clear the owners take pride in their hotel. We will definitely be back!


looking forward to my stay

Apr 04, 2015 by nikole

I cant wait to celebrate my sons 15th birthday here.We are staying 3 nights in July.These amazing reviews, I love it!!I cant wait...


Great Family Spot

Feb 18, 2015 by Brandi Ormsby

We stayed here last summer with our 3 kids and absolutely loved it and already booked our 2015 vacation here. Very Clean rooms and pool. Great staff! Close to the beach which is great when you have 3 kids under 6yrs old. Highly recommend this motel to anyone who doesn't want to break the bank to have a memorable vacation.


mrs

Oct 07, 2014 by Vicki Anderson

My husband and I stay here every year. Its the only motel ive ever stayed at in oc, md that is this clean. I feel safe and secure when im there ..The staff are awesome and i would recommend anyone to stay here


wonderful!!

Sep 11, 2014 by rachel becker

We stay at the sea hawk every year we come to the beach. it is the cleanest and most well kept hotel I have ever stayed at. Pam and Linda are wonderful women. We came this year as part of our son's birthday gift and when he mentioned to them that it was almost his birthday we came down to check out and they had a birthday gift there for him! so sweet! he loved it and I can't get over how nice everybody is there! We will always choose the sea hawk over anywhere else!


best hotel in maryland!

Aug 21, 2014 by rachel

My husband and I stayed at the sea hawk the first time for our honeymoon. the reason we choose this hotel was because his family had stayed when he was younger on family vacations. We started off to a rough start because our car broke down on the Sunday we were due to check in. We ended up not checking in until very late Monday afternoon. we had called ahead and left Pam know that we were going to miss our first night, when we arrived Monday we got a huge surprise when we were told that if our schedule allowed we could stay the day after with no additional fee since we missed the first night our honeymoon! never have I had a hotel staff care that much about personal happenings! when we got to our room there was a note from housekeeping saying congratulations and enjoy your stay. on top of that the room was so clean and we had more than enough towels and washclothes to to go back and forth to the beach many times! we were only a block away and this. year we're taking our son; he has cerebral palsy and struggles to walk long distances but loves the beach and water. with the sea hawk we know without a doubt that he can walk to the beach and back with no trouble! there was no debate in our family on where to stay this year!!


Will Stay Again

Aug 17, 2014 by Linda

I stayed here, August 1oth - 13th. Location was withing walking distance to the beach, restaurants and other activities. The room was clean and beds comfortable. I stayed with 3 children and we had plenty of room. Will definitely stay here again.


Loved it here!

Jul 06, 2014 by Meghan

We stayed the last week of June into July and absolutely loved the Sea Hawk Motel! The room was so clean as was the motel. It was only a block away from the beach and close to many good restaurants. We will definitely be returning next summer!


Love It

May 15, 2014 by Sheryll Morton

My family and I have stayed at the SeaHawk numerous times and we Love It!!! It's very clean and the staff is friendly and very accomodating, located right on Coastal Highway it's close to everything, we prefer a balcony facing the highway so we can sit outside. The pool is very nice also it's perfect I prefer the pool, the family likes the beach and the rates are reasonable. I won't stay anywhere else when in Ocean City, Md.


wonderful

May 05, 2014 by Karen Bowen

Stayed here for the first time just for springfest weekend. The motel is clean nicely positioned and easy access to the beach. 1 block behind motel. Nice for parents no crossing the busy coastal highway. Family owned and operated for many many years. Very friendly staff and happy to help you with figuring things to do. You should really check this one out. Enjoy the beach! ! Toes in the sand. . No better place to be


The Shangri La Motel 800-852-3791 8400 Coastal Highway Ocean City, Maryland MD, 21842 USA 4.9 5.0 42 42 We have stayed here 2 years in a row and will never stay anywhere else! This is the perfect spot for our family in Ocean City. Just a short walk to the park on the bay and just o
Page:
12345